Grand Council

2018/2019 Board of Directors

Grand Chief Harold Turner: Misipawistik Cree Nation
Vice Chief Nelson Genaille: Sapotaweyak Cree Nation
Secretary/Treasurer Chief Clarence Easter: Chemawawin Cree Nation

Onekanew Christian Sinclair: Opaskwayak Cree Nation
Chief Elwood Zastre: Wuskwi Sipihk First Nation
Chief Jim Tobacco: Mosakahiken Cree Nation
Chief Lorna Bighetty: Mathias Colomb Cree Nation

Don Lathlin: Executive Director: Swampy Cree Tribal Council
Karen Richards: Executive Assistant: Swampy Cree Tribal Council

Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Please send an email or feedback to the front desk receptionist.

Swampy Cree Tribal Council
Box 150
The Pas, MB, R9A 1K4
Highway 10 North

Tel: 204-623-3423
Fax: 204-623-2882
Toll Free: 1-800-442-0459