Contact Us

Events

Swampy Cree   Tribal Council

Staff Directory

Department

Name                    Title                                                               

Don Lathlin             Executive Director                                    

Karen Richards        Executive Assistant                         


Finance and Administration

Peter Norman Jr      Manager of Finance                                    

Darlene Fenner        Accounting Technician

Debbie Villeneuve    Accounting Technician

Michelle Richards     Accounting Technician        

Sheldon Bourassa      Accounting/Computer Support                     

                               Technician

Brittany Blackbird     Receptionist                                               


External Finance

Albertine Turner       Manager of External Finance                          

                             

Technical Unit/ Economic Development/Wawatay LP

Gary Einarson            Economic Development Officer   

Lorne Bear                Fire Safety Officer/Housing Inspector

Leslie Packo              Journeyman Electrician      

                    

Social Development

Patricia Dorion         Manager of Social Development                         

Caroline Ducharme   Social Development Technician   

Xavier Riel Gould      Coordinator, MB First Nations Family Violence

                              Prevention

                   

Education

Sherwin Moore          Director of Education  

Bernice Pranteau        Education Counselor

                                          

Community Active Measures (CAM) 2014

Coty Harris                CAM Representative

                       

                                    



                                                      


                       



Email

don.lathlin@swampycree.com

krichards@swampycree.com



pnorman@swampycree.com

dfenner@swampycree.com

dvilleneuve@swampycree.com

mrichards@swampycree.com

sbourassa@swampycree.com


bblackbird@swampycree.com



aturner@swampycree.com



geinarson@swampycree.com lbear@swampycree.com

lpacko@swampycree.com



pdorion@swampyree.com

cducharme@swampycree.com

rgould@swampycree.com




smoore@swampycree.com

bpranteau@swampycree.com



charris@swampycree.com